High School Directory

Trisha Ames

Trisha Ames

High School

High School Guidance Counselor

trisha.ames@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1340

Website

Stacey Ascher

Stacy Ascher

High School

Work-Based Learning Coordinator

stacy.ascher@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1290

Website

Daimien Bennett

Daimien Bennett

High School

Teacher

Social Studies, Drivers Education

Coach

daimien.bennett@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2050

Website

Cassidy Benschoter

Cassidy Benschoter

Junior High

High School

Teacher

JH Vocal Music and HS Vocal Music

High School Musical Director, Junior High Musical Director

cassidy.benschoter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x143

(319) 983-2206 x4640

Nicole Bergmeier

High School

Teacher

HS Special Education

nicole.bergmeier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2060

Brandy Bingman

Brandy Bingman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3220

(319) 989-2485 x1250

(319) 983-2206 x4320

Kelsey Box

Kelsey Box

High School

Teacher

Family and Consumer Sciences and FCCLA

kelsey.box@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1190

Mary Carithers

Mary Carithers

High School

Secretary

Athletic Director Sec, High School Principal's Office

mary.carithers@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1301

Barry Cuvelier

Barry Cuvelier

Junior High

High School

Teacher

7-12 Health, Careers, JH Health, Phys. Ed.

HS Cross Country, HS Boys Track, HS Girls Basketball

barry.cuvelier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4390

(319) 989-2485 x1230

Website

Bruce Dall

Bruce Dall

High School

High School Associate, Head Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

bruce.dall@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Ashtyn Dietiker

Ashtyn Dietiker

High School

Teacher

HS Special Education

ashtyn.dietiker@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1680

Amy Doherty

High School

Teacher

amy.doherty@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2020

Dawn Ehmen

Dike Elementary

High School

Custodian-Housekeeping

(319) 989-2485

Cody Eichmeier

Cody Eichmeier

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Administration

Activities Director/Teacher

Physical Education JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1510

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Jamie Erpelding

Jamie Erpelding

High School

Custodian

(319) 989-2485

Miki Granberg

Miki Granberg

High School

Teacher

Mathematics

Coach Cross Country

miki.granberg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Website

Cindy Gronowski

Cindy Gronowski

High School

Ala Carte Server

cindy.gronowski@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Diane Harms

Diane Harms

High School

Teacher

Business Ed, Computers, Yearbook

Head Coach HS Volleyball, Head HS Girls Track Coach

diane.harms@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2070

Website

Pam Huffman

Pam Huffman

High School

High School Associate

pam.huffman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

High School

High School Instructional Aide

lori.johnson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Court Koch

Court Koch

High School

Teacher

9-12 SCI Program

court.koch@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1690

Steve Koop

Steve Koop

High School

Teacher

Mathematics

JH Boys Basketball Coach

steve.koop@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1090

Website

Irv Laube

Irv Laube

High School

Administration

HS Principal

irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Ryan Mitchell

Ryan Mitchell

High School

Teacher

Art/Photography Teacher, Hawkeye instructor

ryan.mitchell@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1200

Website

Greg Moore

Greg Moore

High School

Teacher

Science, Physical Education

Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Assistant Track Coach

greg.moore@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1010

Website

Kelly Morales

Kelly Morales

Dike Elementary

High School

Elementary Instructional/Supervisory Aide, Breakfast Clerk

kelly.morales@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Tonya Nicholson

Tonya Nicholson

Dike Elementary

High School

Teacher

Science, TAG

tonya.nicholson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1100

Website

,

Website

Sara Paar

Sara Paar

High School

Teacher

Spanish

sara.paar@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1700

Lauren Petri

Lauren Petri

High School

Teacher

HS Language Arts

Academic Decathlon and Yearbook

lauren.petri@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1710

Shannon Peverill

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Nurse

shannon.peverill@dnhcsd.org
Aaron Riggs

Aaron Riggs

High School

Teacher

HS Math

aaron.riggs@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1110

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Chelsie Slaba

Chelsie Slaba

High School

Teacher

HS Science

Moonshoot Slaybots Robotics Team, Outdoor Adventure and Science Club

chelsie.slaba@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1040

Katie Slack

Katie Slack

Junior High

High School

Band Instructor

6-12 Instrumental Music

Prom Advisor

katie.slack@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1440

(319) 983-2206 x4640

Website

Sheila Swieter

Sheila Swieter

High School

High School Associate

sheila.swieter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Allison Thompson

Allison Thompson

High School

Teacher

Language Arts

allison.thompson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1730

Julie Todd

Julie Todd

Dike Elementary

High School

Head Cook

julie.todd@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1460

Shelley Viet

Shelley Viet

High School

Secretary

HS Principal's Office

shelley.viet@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1300

Gerald Warren

Gerald Warren

High School

Teacher

Industrial Technology

PLTW, Junior High Activities Manager

gerald.warren@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1800

Website

Mary Wymore

High School

Food Service

mary.wymore@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485