Dike Elementary Directory

Brandy Bingman

Brandy Bingman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3220

(319) 989-2485 x1250

(319) 983-2206 x4320

Alison Bixby

Alison Bixby

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Kindergarten

alison.bixby@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3110

Website

Sarah Bixby

Sarah Bixby

Dike Elementary

Preschool Associate

sarah.bixby@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Terri Brown

Terri Brown

Dike Elementary

Teacher

2nd Grade

terri.brown@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3150

Website

Rachel Cheeseman

Rachael Cheeseman

Dike Elementary

Teacher

SCI/Resource

HS Girls Track

rachael.cheeseman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3190

Website

Kelly Clemen

Dike Elementary

Nurse Aide

Holly DeMuth

Holly DeMuth

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

holly.demuth@dnhcsd.org
Burnette Dove

Burnette Dove

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

TLC Coach

burnette.dove@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4430

Website

Dayna Eckhoff

Dayna Eckhoff

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Kindergarten

dayna.eckhoff@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3100

Dawn Ehmen

Dike Elementary

High School

Custodian-Housekeeping

(319) 989-2485

Ellise Eiklenborg

Ellise Eiklenborg

Dike Elementary

Teacher

3rd Grade

Asst HS XC Coach, JH Track

ellise.eiklenborg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3320

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Annie Fink

Annie Fink

Dike Elementary

Special Education

Level III

annie.fink@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3200

Nicole Folkerts

Nicole Folkerts

Dike Elementary

Teacher

4th Grade

nicole.folkerts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3330

Shantel Garwood

Shantel Garwood

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Elementary Music

HS Play Director, JH Play Director, HS Musical Assistant Director, JH Musical Assistant Director

shantel.garwood@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3050

Diane Grassley

Diane Grassley

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

diane.grassley@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Brooklyn Hamilton

Brooklyn Hamilton

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

brooklyn.hamilton@dnhcsd.org
Sara Hansen

Sara Hansen

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

sara.hansen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Linda Hensley

Linda Hensley

Dike Elementary

Teacher

4th Grade

linda.hensley@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3340

Website

Josie Hulme

Josie Hulme

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Art

josie.hulme@dnhcsd.org
Elaine Huls

Elaine Huls

Dike Elementary

Media Center

elaine.huls@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Karissa Schulze

Karissa Schulze

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Preschool

karissa.schulze@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3080

Frances Klug

Frances Klug

Dike Elementary

Preschool Assoc

frances.klug@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Dave Knudsen

Dave Knudsen

Dike Elementary

Building & Grounds

Head Custodian (D)

dave.knudsen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1350

Juli Kopriva

Juli Kopriva

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Title 1 Reading/Interventionist

juli.kopriva@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3270

Website

Mary Larson

Mary Larson

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Early Childhood Special Ed

mary.larson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Tammy Luhring

Tammy Luhring

Dike Elementary

Teacher

2nd Grade

tammy.luhring@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3140

Website

Sabrina Mai

Sabrina Mai

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Preschool Teacher

sabrina.mai@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3030

Randi Marvets

Randi Marvets

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

randi.marvets@dnhcsd.org
Cortney McCarter

Cortney McCarter

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Special Ed

cortney.mccarter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3190

Chad Meester

Chad Meester

Dike Elementary

Teacher

K-4 Physical Education

Varsity Football Assistant Coach, Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

chad.meester@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1250

Suzanne Mohlis

Suzanne Mohlis

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Preschool

suzanne.mohlis@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3040

Website

Ashley Morales

Ashley Morales

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

ashley.morales@dnhcsd.org
Kelly Morales

Kelly Morales

Dike Elementary

High School

Elementary Instructional/Supervisory Aide, Breakfast Clerk

kelly.morales@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Jeff Mullenix

Jeff Mullenix

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

jeff.mullenix@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Tonya Nicholson

Tonya Nicholson

Dike Elementary

High School

Teacher

Science, TAG

tonya.nicholson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1100

Website

,

Website

Angie Norton

Angie Norton

Dike Elementary

Teacher

1st Grade

angie.norton@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3120

Website

Tony Norton

Tony Norton

Dike Elementary

Teacher

4th Grade

Wrestling coach/ Weight Room Supervisor

tony.norton@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3310

Rhandi Oelmann

Rhandi Oelmann

Dike Elementary

Preschool Associate

Head Softball Coach, HS Assistant Girls Basketball Coach

rhandi.oelmann@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Randy Peters

Randy Peters

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Title I Reading

randy.peters@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x3250

Website

Shannon Peverill

Shannon Peverill

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Nurse

shannon.peverill@dnhcsd.org
Stacie Ragsdale

Stacie Ragsdale

Dike Elementary

Teacher Aide

stacie.ragsdale@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Alyssa Rakotoarivelo

Alyssa Rakotoarivelo

Dike Elementary

Teacher

1st Grade

alyssa.rakotoarivelo@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3130

Website

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Sherree Sharp

Sherree Sharp

Dike Elementary

Secretary

sherree.sharp@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3160

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

michelle.smith@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Tenielle Stanbrough

Tenielle Stanbrough

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Nurse Aide & Preschool Associate

tenielle.stanbrough@dnhcsd.org
Teresa Taylor

Teresa Taylor

Dike Elementary

Preschool Assoc

teresa.taylor@dnhcsd.org
Thomas Textor

Thomas Textor

Dike Elementary

Administration

Dike Elementary Principal

tom.textor@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Website

Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Counselor

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x4070

(319) 989-2487 x3230

Website

Julie Todd

Julie Todd

Dike Elementary

High School

Head Cook

julie.todd@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1460

Stefanie Vanderlind

Stefanie Vanderlind

Dike Elementary

Elementary Associate

stefanie.vanderlind@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Molly Volding

Molly Volding

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

molly.volding@dnhcsd.org

Jamie Wardell

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

jamie.wardell@dnhcsd.org
Kristi Watson

Kristi Watson

Dike Elementary

Teacher

3rd Grade

kristi.watson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3290

Website

Susan Weinberg

Susan Weinberg

Dike Elementary

Teacher

3rd Grade

susan.weinberg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3300

Website

Tammy Woods

Tammy Woods

Dike Elementary

Special Education Shuttle / Teacher Associate

(319) 989-2485

Dorthy Woods

Dorthy Woods

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

(319) 989-2487