Dike-New Hartford CSD Administration Directory

Chad Bixby

Chad Bixby

Administration

Technology Director

chad.bixby@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552 x2090

Cody Eichmeier

Cody Eichmeier

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Administration

Activities Director/Teacher

Physical Education JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1510

Website

Irv Laube

Irv Laube

High School

Administration

HS Principal

irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Julie Merfeld

Julie Merfeld

Administration

Business Manager

julie.merfeld@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552

Brian Petullo

Brian Petullo

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Administration

Principal

PK-8 New Hartford Principal

brian.petullo@dnhcsd.org
Teri Rawdon

Teri Rawdon

Administration

Secretary

Superintendent's Office

teri.rawdon@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552 x1620

Justin Stockdale

Justin Stockdale

Administration

Superintendent

justin.stockdale@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552

Thomas Textor

Thomas Textor

Dike Elementary

Administration

Dike Elementary Principal

tom.textor@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Website