Dike-New Hartford CSD Staff Directory

Shelly Albaugh

Shelly Albaugh

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

2nd Grade

shelly.albaugh@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4290

Website

Trisha Ames

Trisha Ames

High School

High School Guidance Counselor

trisha.ames@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1340

Website

Stacey Ascher

Stacy Ascher

High School

Work-Based Learning Coordinator

stacy.ascher@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1290

Website

Madison Backstrom

Madison Backstrom

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

5th Grade

JH Volleyball

madison.backstrom@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4460

Website

Valerie Ballhagen

Valerie Ballhagen

New Hartford Elementary

Elementary Associate

valerie.ballhagen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Sandy Becker

Sandy Becker

Junior High

Teacher

JH English and Literature, At Risk

Middle School Yearbook, Middle School Student Council

sandra.becker@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4110

Daimien Bennett

Daimien Bennett

High School

Teacher

Social Studies, Drivers Education

Coach

daimien.bennett@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2050

Website

Cassidy Benschoter

Cassidy Benschoter

Junior High

High School

Teacher

JH Vocal Music and HS Vocal Music

High School Musical Director, Junior High Musical Director

cassidy.benschoter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x143

(319) 983-2206 x4640

Nicole Bergmeier

Nicole Bergmeier

High School

Teacher

HS Special Education

nicole.bergmeier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2060

Waylon Bern

Waylon Bern

Building & Grounds

Head of Buildings and Grounds

waylon.bern@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Michelle Bertram

Michelle Bertram

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Cook's Assistant

michelle.bertram@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4700

Alison Bixby

Alison Bixby

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Kindergarten

alison.bixby@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3110

Website

Sarah Bixby

Sarah Bixby

Dike Elementary

Preschool Associate

sarah.bixby@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Chad Bixby

Chad Bixby

Administration

Technology Director

chad.bixby@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552 x2090

Kevin Bolton

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Building & Grounds

Head Custodian (New Hartford)

Day-Time Custodian

(319) 983-2206

Kelsey Box

Kelsey Box

High School

Teacher

Family and Consumer Sciences and FCCLA

kelsey.box@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1190

Tad Brace

Tad Brace

Junior High

Teacher

6th Grade Literature and Language Arts

JH Baseball Coach

tad.brace@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4140

Website

Terri Brown

Terri Brown

Dike Elementary

Teacher

2nd Grade

terri.brown@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3150

Website

Angela Callan

Angela Callan

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Food Service Director

angie.callan@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4700

Mary Carithers

Mary Carithers

High School

Secretary

Athletic Director Sec, High School Principal's Office

mary.carithers@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1301

Rachel Cheeseman

Rachael Cheeseman

Dike Elementary

Teacher

SCI/Resource

HS Girls Track

rachael.cheeseman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3190

Website

Kelly Clemen

Dike Elementary

Nurse Aide

Lauren Cockayne

High School

Teacher

lauren.cockayne@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2020

Scott Connolly

Scott Connolly

Junior High

Teacher

JH Social Studies, JH Science

Asst. HS Football Coach, Student Council, JH Track Coach

scott.connolly@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4100

Website

Barry Cuvelier

Barry Cuvelier

Junior High

Teacher

JH Health, JH Social Studies

JH Activities Director

barry.cuvelier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4390

(319) 989-2485 x1230

Website

Bruce Dall

Bruce Dall

High School

High School Associate, Head Coach

Varsity Girls Basketball

bruce.dall@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Ashley Daniels

Ashley Daniels

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

New Hartford Elem/JH Secretary

ashley.daniels@dnhcsd.org
Holly DeMuth

Holly DeMuth

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

holly.demuth@dnhcsd.org
Ashtyn Dietiker

Ashtyn Dietiker

High School

Teacher

HS Special Education

ashtyn.dietiker@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1680

Burnette Dove

Burnette Dove

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

TLC Coach

burnette.dove@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4430

Website

Dayna Eckhoff

Dayna Eckhoff

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Kindergarten

dayna.eckhoff@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3100

Theo Eden

Theo Eden

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Instructional/Supervisory Aide

Elementary & Junior High Clerical

theo.eden@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4761

Dawn Ehmen

Dike Elementary

High School

Custodian-Housekeeping

(319) 989-2485

Cody Eichmeier

Cody Eichmeier

High School

Administration

Activities Director/Teacher

HS Physical Education

HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1510

Website

Laura Eiklenborg

Laura Eiklenborg

Junior High

Teacher

7th Grade Math, 7th Grade Computer Apps

JH Track Coach, JH FB, BB, WR Cheer Coach

laura.eiklenborg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4390

Website

Ellise Eiklenborg

Ellise Eiklenborg

Dike Elementary

Teacher

3rd Grade

Asst HS XC Coach, JH Track

ellise.eiklenborg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3320

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Jamie Erpelding

Jamie Erpelding

High School

Custodian

(319) 989-2485

Annie Fink

Annie Fink

Dike Elementary

Special Education

Level III

annie.fink@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3200

Nicole Folkerts

Nicole Folkerts

Dike Elementary

Teacher

4th Grade

nicole.folkerts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3330

Shantel Garwood

Shantel Garwood

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Elementary Music

HS Play Director, JH Play Director, HS Musical Assistant Director, JH Musical Assistant Director

shantel.garwood@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3050

Miki Granberg

Miki Granberg

High School

Teacher

Mathematics

miki.granberg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Website

Kim Grandon

Kim Grandon

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

1st Grade

kim.grandon@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4350

Website

Diane Grassley

Diane Grassley

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

diane.grassley@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Cindy Gronowski

Cindy Gronowski

High School

Ala Carte Server

cindy.gronowski@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Nicole Guldager

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Media Classes

nicole.guldager@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3220

(319) 989-2485 x1250

(319) 983-2206 x4320

Brooklyn Hamilton

Brooklyn Hamilton

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Custodial Staff

brooklyn.hamilton@dnhcsd.org

Shandy Hansen

New Hartford Elementary

NH Elementary Special Ed

shandy.hansen@dnhcsd.org
Sara Hansen

Sara Hansen

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

sara.hansen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Diane Harms

Diane Harms

High School

Teacher

Business Ed, Computers, Yearbook

Head Coach HS Volleyball

diane.harms@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2070

Website

Carol Heetland

Carol Heetland

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Para-Educator

carol.heetland@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4240

Nicole Henningsen

Nicole Henningsen

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Title I-Interventionist-New Hartford

nicole.henningsen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4460

Website

Linda Hensley

Linda Hensley

Dike Elementary

Teacher

4th Grade

linda.hensley@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3340

Website

Jon Hilliard

Jon Hilliard

Transportation

Transportation Director/Bus Mechanic

jon.hilliard@dnhcsd.org
Ann Hilliard

Ann Hilliard

Transportation

Bus Driver

ann.hilliard@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-9334

Jill Hoffman

Jill Hoffman

Junior High

Teacher

6th Grade Math, 6th Grade Compter Apps

jill.hoffman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4260

Pam Huffman

Pam Huffman

High School

High School Associate

pam.huffman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Josie Hulme

Josie Hulme

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Art

josie.hulme@dnhcsd.org
Elaine Huls

Elaine Huls

Dike Elementary

Media Center

elaine.huls@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Leah Johnson

Leah Johnson

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Kindergarten

leah.johnson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4280

Website

Lori Johnson

Lori Johnson

High School

High School Instructional Aide

lori.johnson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Becky Johnson

Becky Johnson

New Hartford Elementary

Transportation

Elementary Instructional Aide, Bus Driver

becky.johnson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Travis Kiewiet

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Technology Support Specialist

Information Technology

travis.kiewiet@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4440

Marci Klahsen

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Junior High Instructional Strategist II, NHE Instructional Strategist

marci.klahsen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Frances Klug

Frances Klug

Dike Elementary

Preschool Assoc

frances.klug@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Dave Knudsen

Dave Knudsen

Dike Elementary

High School

Building & Grounds

Transportation

Head Custodian (Dike)

Bus Driver

dave.knudsen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1350

Steve Koop

Steve Koop

High School

Teacher

Mathematics

steve.koop@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1090

Website

Juli Kopriva

Juli Kopriva

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Title 1 Reading/Interventionist

juli.kopriva@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3270

Website

Erika Lamp

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Early Childhood Special Ed

erika.lamp@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Marlas Latwesen

Marlas Latwesen

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Elementary Associate

marlas.latwesen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Irv Laube

Irv Laube

High School

Administration

HS Principal

irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485

Tammy Luhring

Tammy Luhring

Dike Elementary

Teacher

2nd Grade

tammy.luhring@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3140

Website

Sabrina Mai

Sabrina Mai

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Preschool Teacher

sabrina.mai@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3030

Randi Marvets

Randi Marvets

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

randi.marvets@dnhcsd.org
Cortney McCarter

Cortney McCarter

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Special Ed

cortney.mccarter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3190

abbyschares

Abigail McConnell

Junior High

Teacher

8th Grade Math

abigail.mcconnell@dnhcsd.org

Jacob McMartin

High School

Health, Physical Education

jacob.mcmartin@dnhcsd.org
Chad Meester

Chad Meester

Dike Elementary

Teacher

K-4 Physical Education

Varsity Football Assistant Coach, Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant Coach

chad.meester@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1250

Julie Merfeld

Julie Merfeld

Administration

Business Manager

julie.merfeld@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552

Ryan Mitchell

Ryan Mitchell

High School

Teacher

Art/Photography Teacher, Hawkeye instructor

ryan.mitchell@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1200

Website

Suzanne Mohlis

Suzanne Mohlis

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Preschool

suzanne.mohlis@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3040

Website

Greg Moore

Greg Moore

High School

Teacher

Science, Physical Education

Head Varsity Boys Basketball Coach, Assistant Varsity Football Coach, Assistant Track Coach

greg.moore@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1010

Website

Kelly Morales

Kelly Morales

Dike Elementary

High School

Elementary Instructional/Supervisory Aide, Breakfast Clerk

kelly.morales@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Jeff Mullenix

Jeff Mullenix

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

jeff.mullenix@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Suzanne Neuroth

Suzanne Neuroth

Junior High

Teacher

Special Education

suzanne.neuroth@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Tonya Nicholson

Tonya Nicholson

Dike Elementary

High School

Teacher

Science, TAG

tonya.nicholson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1100

Website

,

Website

Angie Norton

Angie Norton

Dike Elementary

Teacher

1st Grade

angie.norton@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3120

Website

Tony Norton

Tony Norton

Dike Elementary

Teacher

4th Grade

Wrestling coach/ Weight Room Supervisor

tony.norton@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3310

Rhandi Oelmann

Rhandi Oelmann

Dike Elementary

Preschool Associate

Head Softball Coach

rhandi.oelmann@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Sara Paar

Sara Paar

High School

Teacher

Spanish

sara.paar@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1700

Susan Parker

Susan Parker

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

5th Grade

susan.parker@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4450

Website

Susan Pederson

Susan Pederson

New Hartford Elementary

Elementary Associate

susan.pederson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Randy Peters

Randy Peters

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Title I Reading

randy.peters@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x3250

Website

Brian Petullo

Brian Petullo

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Administration

Principal

PK-8 New Hartford Principal

brian.petullo@dnhcsd.org
Shannon Peverill

Shannon Peverill

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Nurse

shannon.peverill@dnhcsd.org
Alex Pokorny

Alex Pokorny

Junior High

Teacher

JH Language Arts, JH Social Studies

JH Football Coach

alex.pokorny@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4130

Alyssa Rakotoarivelo

Alyssa Rakotoarivelo

Dike Elementary

Teacher

1st Grade

alyssa.rakotoarivelo@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3130

Website

Teri Rawdon

Teri Rawdon

Administration

Secretary

Superintendent's Office

teri.rawdon@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552 x1620

Will Reingardt

Will Reingardt

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

New Hartford Elementary/Junior High PE

Head Boys and Girls Cross Country Coach, Head Boys Track Coach, 8th Grade Basketball Coach

will.reingardt@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4580

Aaron Riggs

Aaron Riggs

High School

Teacher

HS Math

aaron.riggs@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1110

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

High School Student Council Advisor

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Jamie Shakespeare

Jamie Shakespeare

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

5th Grade

jamie.shakespeare@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4250

Website

Sherree Sharp

Sherree Sharp

Dike Elementary

Secretary

sherree.sharp@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3160

Chelsie Slaba

Chelsie Slaba

High School

Teacher

HS Science

Moonshoot Slaybots Robotics Team, Outdoor Adventure and Science Club

chelsie.slaba@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1040

Katie Slack

Katie Slack

Junior High

High School

Band Instructor

6-12 Instrumental Music

Prom Advisor

katie.slack@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1440

(319) 983-2206 x4640

Website

Michelle Smith

Michelle Smith

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher Associate

michelle.smith@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Karissa Schulze

Karissa Spier

Dike Elementary

Teacher

Preschool

karissa.spier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3080

Tenielle Stanbrough

Tenielle Stanbrough

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Nurse Aide & Preschool Associate

tenielle.stanbrough@dnhcsd.org
Lauren Stephens

Lauren Stephens

High School

Teacher

HS Language Arts

Academic Decathlon and Yearbook

lauren.stephens@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1710

Justin Stockdale

Justin Stockdale

Administration

Superintendent/Interim HS Principal

justin.stockdale@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2552

abbyswank

Abby Swank

Junior High

Teacher

JH Language Arts, 8th Grade Careers

abby.swank@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4150

Sheila Swieter

Sheila Swieter

High School

High School Associate

sheila.swieter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Teresa Taylor

Teresa Taylor

New Hartford Elementary

Preschool Associate

teresa.taylor@dnhcsd.org
Thomas Textor

Thomas Textor

Dike Elementary

Administration

Dike Elementary Principal

tom.textor@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487

Allison Thompson

Allison Thompson

High School

Teacher

Language Arts

allison.thompson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1730

Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Counselor

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x4070

(319) 989-2487 x3230

Website

Julie Todd

Julie Todd

Dike Elementary

High School

Head Cook

julie.todd@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1460

Shelley Viet

Shelley Viet

High School

Secretary

HS Principal's Office

shelley.viet@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1300

Molly Volding

Molly Volding

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

molly.volding@dnhcsd.org

Jamie Wardell

Dike Elementary

Teacher Associate

jamie.wardell@dnhcsd.org
Gerald Warren

Gerald Warren

High School

Teacher

Industrial Technology

PLTW, Junior High Activities Manager

gerald.warren@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1800

Website

Kristi Watson

Kristi Watson

Dike Elementary

Teacher

3rd Grade

kristi.watson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3290

Website

Susan Weinberg

Susan Weinberg

Dike Elementary

Teacher

3rd Grade

susan.weinberg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3300

Website

Tammy Woods

Tammy Woods

Dike Elementary

Special Education Shuttle / Teacher Associate

(319) 989-2485

Alicia Wrage

Alicia Wrage

Junior High

Teacher

JH Science

alicia.wrage@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4220

Website

Mary Wymore

High School

Food Service

mary.wymore@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485