School Board

Board Members

Fr Row L-R-Christa Lotts (Vice President) and Melissa Hinde (President)

Back Row L-R Julie Merfeld(Board Sec), Ben Freese, Ashlee Tott, Jerry Nielsen

Click on the board member's name to send them an e-mail.

NAME ROLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jerry Nielsen (top right) Board Member jerry.nielsen@dnhcsd.org
Ashlee Tott (top middle) Board Member ashlee.tott@dnhcsd.org
Melissa Hinde (bottom right) President melissa.hinde@dnhcsd.org
Christa Lotts (bottom left) Vice President christa.lotts@dnhcsd.org
Ben Freese (top 2nd) Board Member ben.freese@dnhcsd.org
Julie Merfeld (top-right) Board Secretary julie.merfeld@dnhcsd.org