School Board

Board Members

Click on the board member's name to send them an e-mail.

NAME ROLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jerry Nielsen (bottom-left) Board Member jerry.nielsen@dnhcsd.org
Meinard Koop (bottom-right) Board Member meinard.koop@dnhcsd.org
Melissa Hinde (top, second from left) Vice President melissa.hinde@dnhcsd.org
Christa Lotts (top-left) Board Member christa.lotts@dnhcsd.org
Tom Lizer (top, second from right) President tom.lizer@dnhcsd.org
Julie Merfeld (top-right) Board Secretary julie.merfeld@dnhcsd.org