School Board

Board Members

Click on the board member's name to send them an e-mail.

NAME ROLE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Jerry Nielsen Board Member jerry.nielsen@dnhcsd.org
Ben Freese Vice-President ben.freese@dnhcsd.org
Melissa Hinde Board Member melissa.hinde@dnhcsd.org
Christa Lotts President christa.lotts@dnhcsd.org
Ashlee Tott Board Member ashlee.tott@dnhcsd.org
Julie Merfeld  Board Secretary julie.merfeld@dnhcsd.org