New Hartford Elementary Directory

Shelly Albaugh

Shelly Albaugh

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

2nd Grade

shelly.albaugh@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4290

Website

Valerie Ballhagen

Valerie Ballhagen

New Hartford Elementary

Elementary Associate

valerie.ballhagen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Michelle Bertram

Michelle Bertram

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Cook's Assistant

michelle.bertram@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4700

Brandy Bingman

Brandy Bingman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3220

(319) 989-2485 x1250

(319) 983-2206 x4320

Kevin Bolton

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Building & Grounds

Head Custodian (NH)

Day-Time Custodian

(319) 983-2206

Brynn Brass

Brynn Brass

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Elementary Learning Disabilities

brynn.brass@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Website

Angela Callan

Angela Callan

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Food Service Director

angie.callan@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4700

Michelle Church

Michelle Church

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Cook's Assistant/ Head cook (NH)

(319) 983-2206

Ashley Daniels

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

New Hartford Elem/JH Secretary

ashley.daniels@dnhcsd.org
Burnette Dove

Burnette Dove

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

TLC Coach

burnette.dove@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4430

Website

Patrick Eastman

Patrick Eastman

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Technology Support Specialist

Information Technology

patrick.eastman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Theo Eden

Theo Eden

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Instructional/Supervisory Aide

Elementary & Junior High Clerical

theo.eden@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4761

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Shantel Garwood

Shantel Garwood

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Elementary Music

HS Play Director, JH Play Director, HS Musical Assistant Director, JH Musical Assistant Director

shantel.garwood@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3050

Kim Grandon

Kim Grandon

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

1st Grade

kim.grandon@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4350

Website

Carol Heetland

Carol Heetland

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Para-Educator

carol.heetland@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4240

Nicole Henningsen

Nicole Henningsen

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Title I-Interventionist-New Hartford

nicole.henningsen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4460

Website

Josie Hulme

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Art

josie.hulme@dnhcsd.org
Leah Johnson

Leah Johnson

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Kindergarten

leah.johnson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4280

Website

Becky Johnson

Becky Johnson

New Hartford Elementary

Transportation

Elementary Instructional Aide, Bus Driver

becky.johnson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Monika Keeling

Monika Keeling

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Junior High Instructional Strategist II, NHE Instructional Strategist

monika.keeling@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Marlas Latwesen

Marlas Latwesen

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Elementary Associate

marlas.latwesen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Sabrina Mai

Sabrina Mai

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

Preschool Teacher

sabrina.mai@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3030

Susan Parker

Susan Parker

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

5th Grade

susan.parker@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4450

Website

Susan Pederson

Susan Pederson

New Hartford Elementary

Elementary Associate

susan.pederson@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Brian Petullo

Brian Petullo

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Administration

Principal

PK-8 New Hartford Principal

brian.petullo@dnhcsd.org

Shannon Peverill

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Nurse

shannon.peverill@dnhcsd.org
Will Reingardt

Will Reingardt

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

New Hartford Elementary/Junior High PE

Head Boys and Girls XC, Head Boys Track, 8th Grade Basketball

will.reingardt@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4580

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Jamie Shakespeare

Jamie Shakespeare

New Hartford Elementary

Teacher

5th Grade

jamie.shakespeare@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4250

Website

Tenielle Stanbrough

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Nurse Aide & Preschool Associate

tenielle.stanbrough@dnhcsd.org
Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Counselor

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x4070

(319) 989-2487 x3230

Website