New Hartford Elementary Directory

Building Directories:  Full Directory  |  Administration  |  Dike Elementary  |  Junior High  |  High School


Name Assignment E-Mail/Phone/Website
Shelly Albaugh

Shelly Albaugh


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

2nd Grade

shelly.albaugh@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4290

Website

Valerie Ballhagen

Valerie Ballhagen


Elementary Associate

New Hartford Elementary

valerie.ballhagen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Waylon Bern


Head of Buildings and Grounds

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

waylon.bern@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Michelle Bertram

Michelle Bertram


Cook's Assistant

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

michelle.bertram@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4700

Brandy Bingman


K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

DE: 319-989-2487 Ext. 3220 & HS: 319-989-2485 Ext. 1250 & NH: 319-983-2206 Ext. 4320

Emily Boddicker


Associate/Nurses Aide

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary

Special Education

emily.boddicker@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Kevin Bolton


Head Custodian (NH)

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Day-Time Custodian

319-983-2206

Brynn Brass


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Elementary Learning Disabilities

brynn.brass@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4410

Website

Mike Buchholz


Transportation Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

mike.buchholz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Website

Angela Callan

Angela Callan


Food Service Director

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

angie.callan@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4700

Michelle Church


Cook's Assistant/ Head cook (NH)

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

319-983-2206

Becky Decker

Becky Decker


Instructional/Supervisory Aide

New Hartford Elementary

becky.decker@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Burnette Dove

Burnette Dove


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

Literacy Instructional Coach

burnette.dove@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4430

Website

Patrick Eastman


Technology Support Specialist

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Information Technology

patrick.eastman@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Website

Theo Eden

Theo Eden


Instructional/Supervisory Aide

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Elementary & JH Clerical

theo.eden@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4761

Cody Eichmeier


Activities Director/Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

Physical Education
JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1510

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Michelle Figi

Michelle Figi


Aide

New Hartford Elementary

Pre-School Instructional Aide

319-983-2206

Shantel Garwood


Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Elementary Music
HS Play Director, JH Play Director, HS Musical Assistant Director, JH Musical Assistant Director

shantel.garwood@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3050

Kim Grandon

Kim Grandon


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

1st Grade

kim.grandon@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4350

Website

Carol Heetland

Carol Heetland


Nurse

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

carol.heetland@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4240

Nicole Henningsen

Nicole Henningsen


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

Title I-Interventionist-New Hartford

nicole.henningsen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4460

Website

Ann Hilliard


Transportation

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

ann.hilliard@dnhcsd.org

319-989-9334

Leah Johnson

Leah Johnson


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

Kindergarten

leah.johnson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4280

Website

Lori Johnson


Elementary Instructional Aide

New Hartford Elementary

lori.johnson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Becky Johnson

Becky Johnson


Elementary Instructional Aide

New Hartford Elementary

Bus Driver

becky.johnson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Nicole Jurgersen


Elementary Special Education Associate

New Hartford Elementary

nicole.jurgersen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4420

Debra Knudson

Debra Knudson


Media Center

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

debra.knudson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4320

Marlas Latwesen

Marlas Latwesen


Elementary Associate

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

marlas.latwesen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Susan Parker


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

5th Grade

susan.parker@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4450

Website

Susan Pederson

Susan Pederson


Elementary Associate

New Hartford Elementary

susan.pederson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Brian Petullo


Principal

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
Administration

PreK-8 Principal

brian.petullo@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2207

Will Reingardt

Will Reingardt


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

New Hartford Elementary/Junior High PE
Cross Country/Assistant Boys Track Coach/8th Grade Boys Basketball

will.reingardt@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4580

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour


TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Jamie Shakespeare

Jamie Shakespeare


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

5th Grade

jamie.shakespeare@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4250

Website

Mary Simons

Mary Simons


Preschool Teacher

New Hartford Elementary

mary.simons@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4000

Website

Lin Smith

Lin Smith


Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

K-8 Art, Elementary Physical Education
Head Girls Tennis Coach

lin.smith@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 1200 (Dike El) 319-983 2206 Ext. 4180 (NH)

Website

Michelle Smith


Food Service

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

319-983-2206

Megan Steffen

Megan Steffen


Secretary

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

megan.steffen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4760

Sheila Swieter


Elementary Associate

New Hartford Elementary

sheila.swieter@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman


K-8 Counselor

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 4070 (NH) 319-989-2487 Ext. 3230 (Dike El)

Website

Sue Weber

Sue Weber


Teacher's Associate

New Hartford Elementary

sue.weber@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Tammy Woods

Tammy Woods


Special Education Shuttle / Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary

319-989-2485

Scott Wymore


Maintenance/Transportation

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

scott.wymore@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206