Junior High Directory

Madison Backstrom

Madison Backstrom

Junior High

Teacher

5th Grade

JH Volleyball

madison.backstrom@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4460

Website

Sandy Becker

Sandy Becker

Junior High

Teacher

JH English and Literature, At Risk

Middle School Yearbook, Middle School Student Council

sandra.becker@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4110

Cassidy Benschoter

Cassidy Benschoter

Junior High

High School

Teacher

JH Vocal Music and HS Vocal Music

High School Musical Director, Junior High Musical Director

cassidy.benschoter@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x143

(319) 983-2206 x4640

Michelle Bertram

Michelle Bertram

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Cook's Assistant

michelle.bertram@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4700

Brandy Bingman

Brandy Bingman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3220

(319) 989-2485 x1250

(319) 983-2206 x4320

Kevin Bolton

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Building & Grounds

Head Custodian (NH)

Day-Time Custodian

(319) 983-2206

Tad Brace

Tad Brace

Junior High

Teacher

6th and 8th grade Literature and Language Arts

tad.brace@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4140

Website

Brynn Brass

Brynn Brass

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Elementary Learning Disabilities

brynn.brass@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Website

Angela Callan

Angela Callan

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Food Service Director

angie.callan@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4700

Michelle Church

Michelle Church

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Cook's Assistant/ Head cook (NH)

(319) 983-2206

Scott Connolly

Scott Connolly

Junior High

Teacher

JH Soc. St., JH Science

Asst FB Coach, Student Council, JH Track Coach

scott.connolly@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4100

Website

Barry Cuvelier

Barry Cuvelier

Junior High

High School

Teacher

7-12 Health, Careers, JH Health, Phys. Ed.

barry.cuvelier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4390

(319) 989-2485 x1230

Website

Ashley Daniels

Ashley Daniels

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

New Hartford Elem/JH Secretary

ashley.daniels@dnhcsd.org
Patrick Eastman

Patrick Eastman

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Technology Support Specialist

Information Technology

patrick.eastman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Theo Eden

Theo Eden

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Instructional/Supervisory Aide

Elementary & Junior High Clerical

theo.eden@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4761

Cody Eichmeier

Cody Eichmeier

Junior High

High School

Administration

Activities Director/Teacher

Physical Education JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1510

Website

Laura Eiklenborg

Laura Eiklenborg

Junior High

Teacher

7th Grade Computer Apps, 7th grade Math, 8th grade Computer Apps

JH Track Coach/JH FB, BB, WR Cheer Coach

laura.eiklenborg@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4390

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Shantel Garwood

Shantel Garwood

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Elementary Music

HS Play Director, JH Play Director, HS Musical Assistant Director, JH Musical Assistant Director

shantel.garwood@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2487 x3050

Carol Heetland

Carol Heetland

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Para-Educator

carol.heetland@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4240

Jill Hoffman

Jill Hoffman

Junior High

Teacher

6th Grade Math, 6th Grade Compter Apps, 7th Grade Coding, 8th Grade Careers

jill.hoffman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4260

Website

Josie Hulme

Josie Hulme

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Art

josie.hulme@dnhcsd.org
Monika Keeling

Monika Keeling

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

Junior High Instructional Strategist II, NHE Instructional Strategist

monika.keeling@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4410

Marlas Latwesen

Marlas Latwesen

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Elementary Associate

marlas.latwesen@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Suzanne Neuroth

Suzanne Neuroth

Junior High

Teacher

Special Education

suzanne.neuroth@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206

Alexis Ostiguy

Alexis Ostiguy

Junior High

Teacher

JH Social Studies

alexis.ostiguy@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4080

Brian Petullo

Brian Petullo

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Administration

Principal

PK-8 New Hartford Principal

brian.petullo@dnhcsd.org
Shannon Peverill

Shannon Peverill

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

Nurse

shannon.peverill@dnhcsd.org
Alex Pokorny

Alex Pokorny

Junior High

Teacher

JH Language Arts

JH FB Coach

alex.pokorny@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4130

Will Reingardt

Will Reingardt

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Teacher

New Hartford Elementary/Junior High PE

Head Boys and Girls XC, Head Boys Track, 8th Grade Basketball

will.reingardt@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4580

Abigail Schares

Junior High

JH Social Studies/Math

abigail.schares@dnhcsd.org
Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

High School

TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x2030

Katie Slack

Katie Slack

Junior High

High School

Band Instructor

6-12 Instrumental Music

Prom Advisor

katie.slack@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x1440

(319) 983-2206 x4640

Website

Tenielle Stanbrough

Tenielle Stanbrough

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

Nurse Aide & Preschool Associate

tenielle.stanbrough@dnhcsd.org

Abby Swank

Junior High

Teacher

JH English/Language Arts

abby.swank@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4150

Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman

Dike Elementary

New Hartford Elementary

Junior High

K-8 Counselor

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

(319) 989-2485 x4070

(319) 989-2487 x3230

Website

Alicia Wrage

Alicia Wrage

Junior High

Teacher

7-8 Science

alicia.wrage@dnhcsd.org

(319) 983-2206 x4220

Website