D-NH Junior High Directory

Building Directories:  Full Directory  |  Administration  |  Dike Elementary  |  New Hartford Elementary  |  High School


Name Assignment E-Mail/Phone/Website

Madison Backstrom


Teacher

Junior High

JH English/Literature

madison.backstrom@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext: 4150

Sandy Becker

Sandy Becker


Teacher

Junior High

JH English and Literature, Middle School Yearbook, Middle School Student Council

sandra.becker@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4110

Cassidy Benschoter


Teacher

Junior High
High School

JH Vocal Music and HS Vocal Music, High School Musical Director, Junior High Musical Director

cassidy.benschoter@dnhcsd.org

HS: 319-989-2485 Ext. 1430 & JH: 319-983-2206 Ext. 4640

Waylon Bern


Head of Buildings and Grounds

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

waylon.bern@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Michelle Bertram

Michelle Bertram


Cook's Assistant

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

michelle.bertram@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4700

Brandy Bingman


K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

DE: 319-989-2487 Ext. 3220 & HS: 319-989-2485 Ext. 1250 & NH: 319-983-2206 Ext. 4320

Kevin Bolton


Custodian

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Day-Time Custodian

319-983-2206

Amanda Bonjour


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

JH Language Arts

amanda.bonjour@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Tad Brace


Teacher

Junior High

6th and 8th grade Literature and Language Arts
https://sites.google.com/a/dnhcsd.org/mr-brace-s-cork-board/

tad.brace@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4140

Brynn Brass


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Elementary Learning Disabilities

brynn.brass@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4410

Website

Mike Buchholz


Transportation Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

mike.buchholz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Website

Angela Callan

Angela Callan


Food Service Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

angie.callan@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4700

Michelle Church


Cook's Assistant

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

319-983-2206

Scott Connolly

Scott Connolly


Teacher

Junior High

JH Soc. St., Student Council, Coach, JH Science

scott.connolly@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4100

Website

Barry Cuvelier


Teacher

Junior High
High School

7-12 Health, Careers, JH Health, Phys. Ed., Coach
HS Boys Track Coach

barry.cuvelier@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4390 (NH) 319-989-2485 Ext. 1230 (Dike)

Website

Patrick Eastman


Technology Support Specialist

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Information Technology

patrick.eastman@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Website

Theo Eden

Theo Eden


Instructional/Supervisory Aide

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Elementary & JH Clerical

theo.eden@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4761

Cody Eichmeier


Activities Director/Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

Physical Education
JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1510

Website

Laura Eiklenborg

Laura Eiklenborg


Teacher

Junior High

JH Modular Lab and Technology, 7th grade Math, 8th grade Computer Apps
Cheerleading/JH Track Coach

laura.eiklenborg@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4390

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Holly Halstead


Teacher

Junior High

JH Math

holly.halstead@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext: 4270

Carol Heetland

Carol Heetland


Nurse

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

carol.heetland@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4240

Ann Hilliard


Transportation

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

ann.hilliard@dnhcsd.org

319-989-9334

Jill Hoffman

Jill Hoffman


Teacher

Junior High

6th Grade Math, 6th Grade Compter Apps, 7th Grade Coding

jill.hoffman@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4260

Website

Debra Knudson

Debra Knudson


Media Center

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

debra.knudson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4320

Mary Larson


Teacher

Junior High

JH Special Education

mary.larson@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext: 4090

Marlas Latwesen

Marlas Latwesen


Elementary Associate

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

marlas.latwesen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Jerry Martinek

Jerry Martinek


Principal

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
Administration

PreK-8 Principal

jerry.martinek@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2207

Suzanne Neuroth


JH Special Education Teacher

Junior High

Head JH Volleyball Coach

suzanne.neuroth@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Alexis Ostiguy


Teacher

Junior High

JH Social Studies

alexis.ostiguy@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext: 4080

Alex Pokorny


Teacher

Junior High

JH Language Arts

alex.pokorny@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4130

Will Reingardt

Will Reingardt


Teacher

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

New Hartford Elementary/Junior High PE
Cross Country/Track Coach

will.reingardt@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4580

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour


TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Katie Slack

Katie Slack


Band Instructor

Junior High
High School

6-12 Instrumental Music
Prom Advisor

katie.slack@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1440 (HS) 319-983-2206 Ext. 4640 (JH)

Lin Smith

Lin Smith


Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

K-8 Art, Elementary Physical Education
Head Girls Tennis Coach

lin.smith@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 1200 (Dike El) 319-983 2206 Ext. 4180 (NH)

Website

Michelle Smith


Food Service

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

319-983-2206

Megan Steffen

Megan Steffen


Secretary

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

megan.steffen@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4760

Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman


K-8 Counselor

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 4070 (NH) 319-989-2487 Ext. 3260 (Dike El)

Website

Alicia Rigdon

Alicia Wrage


Teacher

Junior High

7-8 Science

alicia.wrage@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4220

Website

Scott Wymore


Maintenance/Transportation

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

scott.wymore@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206