D-NH High School Staff Directory

Building Directories:  Full Directory  |  Administration  |  Dike Elementary  |  New Hartford Elementary  |  Junior High


Name Assignment E-Mail/Phone/Website

Trisha Ames


High School Guidance Counselor

High School

trisha.ames@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1340

Website

Stacy Ascher


Work Based Learning Coordinator

High School

stacy.ascher@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 1290

Website

Daimien Bennett

Daimien Bennett


Teacher

High School

Social Studies, Drivers Education
Coach

daimien.bennett@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 2050

Website

Cassidy Benschoter


Teacher

Junior High
High School

JH Vocal Music and HS Vocal Music, High School Musical Director, Junior High Musical Director

cassidy.benschoter@dnhcsd.org

HS: 319-989-2485 Ext. 1430 & JH: 319-983-2206 Ext. 4640

Waylon Bern


Head of Buildings and Grounds

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

waylon.bern@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Don Betts


Coach

High School

Head Varsity Football

don.betts@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Brandy Bingman


K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

DE: 319-989-2487 Ext. 3220 & HS: 319-989-2485 Ext. 1250 & NH: 319-983-2206 Ext. 4320

Michael Boddicker


Teacher

High School

HS Social Studies

michael.boddicker@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 2020

Amanda Bonjour


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

JH Language Arts

amanda.bonjour@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Kelsey Box


Teacher

High School

Family and Consumer Sciences and FCCLA

kelsey.box@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1190

Mike Buchholz


Transportation Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

mike.buchholz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Website

Angela Callan

Angela Callan


Food Service Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

angie.callan@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4700

Mary Carithers

Mary Carithers


Secretary

High School

Athletic Director Sec, High School Principal's Office

mary.carithers@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1301

Barry Cuvelier


Teacher

Junior High
High School

7-12 Health, Careers, JH Health, Phys. Ed., Coach
HS Boys Track Coach

barry.cuvelier@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206 Ext. 4390 (NH) 319-989-2485 Ext. 1230 (Dike)

Website

Bruce Dall


High School Associate

High School

bruce.dall@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Ashtyn Dove


Teacher

High School

HS Special Education

ashtyn.dove@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1680

Dawn Ehmen


Cook's Assistant

Dike Elementary
High School

Custodian-Housekeeping

319-989-2485

Cody Eichmeier


Activities Director/Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

Physical Education
JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1510

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Miki Granberg

Miki Granberg


Teacher

High School

Mathematics, Coach
Coach Cross Country

miki.granberg@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Website

Wayne Graves


Bus Driver

Dike Elementary
High School

319-989-2485

Cindy Gronowski

Cindy Gronowski


Ala Carte Server

High School

cindy.gronowski@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Jeffrey Hall


Bus Mechanic/Asst. Groundskeeper

Dike Elementary
High School

jeffrey.hall@dnhcsd.org

319-989-9334

Diane Harms

Diane Harms


Teacher

High School

Business Ed, Computers, Yearbook, Coach
Head HS Volleyball, Head HS Girls Track

diane.harms@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 2070

Website

Lawrence Harms


Assistant Varsity Volleyball Coach

High School

lawrence.harms@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Ann Hilliard


Transportation

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

ann.hilliard@dnhcsd.org

319-989-9334

Pam Huffman

Pam Huffman


High School Associate

High School

pam.huffman@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Dave Knudsen

Dave Knudsen


Head Custodian

Dike Elementary
High School

dave.knudsen@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1350

Court Koch


Teacher

High School

9-12 SCI Program

court.koch@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1690

Steve Koop

Steve Koop


Teacher

High School

Mathematics
JH Boys Basketball Coach

steve.koop@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1090

Website

Irv Laube

Irv Laube


HS Principal

High School
Administration

irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Chad Meester

Chad Meester


Teacher

Dike Elementary
High School

K-4 Physical Education
Varsity Football Assistant, Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant

chad.meester@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1250

Ryan Mitchell

Ryan Mitchell


Teacher

Dike Elementary
High School

Art/Photography Teacher
Hawkeye instructor

ryan.mitchell@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1200

Website

Greg Moore

Greg Moore


Teacher

High School

Science, Physical Education, Coach
Head Varsity Boys Basketball, Assistant Varsity Football, Assistant Track

greg.moore@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1010

Website

Kelly Morales

Kelly Morales


Elementary Instructional/Supervisory Aide

Dike Elementary
High School

Breakfast Clerk

kelly.morales@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Tonya Nicholson

Tonya Nicholson


Teacher

Dike Elementary
High School

Science
TAG: http://sites.google.com/site/talentedandgiftedatdnh/

tonya.nicholson@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1100

Website

Sara Paar

Sara Paar


Teacher

High School

Spanish

sara.paar@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1700

Lauren Petri


Teacher

High School

HS Language Arts
Academic Decathlon and Yearbook

lauren.petri@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 1710

Sarah Pilkington


Teacher

High School

HS Special Education

sarah.pilkington@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2060

Aaron Riggs


Teacher

High School

HS Math

aaron.riggs@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1110

Kyle Rindels


Night Time Custodian

High School

319-989-2485

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour


TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Chelsie Slaba


Teacher

High School

HS Science
Moonshoot Slaybots Robotics Team, Outdoor Adventure and Science Club

chelsie.slaba@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1040

Katie Slack

Katie Slack


Band Instructor

Junior High
High School

6-12 Instrumental Music
Prom Advisor

katie.slack@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1440 (HS) 319-983-2206 Ext. 4640 (JH)

Nona Smith

Nona Smith


HS Sub

High School

nona.smith@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 2030

Michael Soppe


Coach

High School

Assistant Varsity Football

319-404-7737

Allison Thompson


Teacher

High School

Language Arts

allison.thompson@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1730

Julie Todd

Julie Todd


Head Cook

Dike Elementary
High School

julie.todd@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1460

Shelley Viet

Shelley Viet


Secretary

High School

HS Principal's Office

shelley.viet@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1300

Jamie Wardell


Maintenance and Food Service

Dike Elementary
High School

jamie.wardell@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Gerald Warren

Gerald Warren


Teacher

High School

Industrial Technology
PLTW, Junior High Activities Manager

gerald.warren@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1800

Website

Mary Wymore


Food Service

Dike Elementary
High School

mary.wymore@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485