Dike Elementary Directory

Building Directories:  Full Directory  |  Administration  |  New Hartford Elementary  |  Junior High  |  High School


Name Assignment E-Mail/Phone/Website

Waylon Bern


Head of Buildings and Grounds

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

waylon.bern@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2206

Brandy Bingman


K-12 District Teacher Librarian

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

Media Classes

brandy.bingman@dnhcsd.org

DE: 319-989-2487 Ext. 3220 & HS: 319-989-2485 Ext. 1250 & NH: 319-983-2206 Ext. 4320

Alison Bixby

Alison Bixby


Teacher

Dike Elementary

Kindergarten

alison.bixby@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3110

Website

Sarah Bixby

Sarah Bixby


Preschool Associate

Dike Elementary

sarah.bixby@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Terri Brown

Terri Brown


Teacher

Dike Elementary

2nd Grade

terri.brown@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3150

Website

Mike Buchholz


Transportation Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

mike.buchholz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Website

Rachael Cheeseman


Teacher

Dike Elementary

SCI/Resource
JH Girls Track/ JH Cross Country

rachael.cheeseman@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3190

Website

Dayna Eckhoff


Teacher

Dike Elementary

Kindergarten

dayna.eckhoff@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3100

Dawn Ehmen


Cook's Assistant

Dike Elementary
High School

Custodian-Housekeeping

319-989-2485

Cody Eichmeier


Activities Director/Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

Physical Education
JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1510

Website

Ellise Eiklenborg


Teacher

Dike Elementary

3rd Grade
Head JH Cross Country Coach

ellise.eiklenborg@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3320

Website

Diane Eilderts

Diane Eilderts


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

diane.eilderts@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Annie Fink

Annie Fink


Special Education

Dike Elementary

Level III

annie.fink@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3200

Nicole Folkerts


Teacher

Dike Elementary

4th Grade

nicole.folkerts@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3330

Website

Kelly Foss


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

kelly.foss@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Shantel Garwood


Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

Elementary Music
HS Play Director, JH Play Director, HS Musical Assistant Director, JH Musical Assistant Director

shantel.garwood@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3050

Diane Grassley

Diane Grassley


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

diane.grassley@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Wayne Graves


Bus Driver

Dike Elementary
High School

319-989-2485

Jeffrey Hall


Bus Mechanic/Asst. Groundskeeper

Dike Elementary
High School

jeffrey.hall@dnhcsd.org

319-989-9334

Sara Hansen


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

sara.hansen@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Linda Hensley

Linda Hensley


Teacher

Dike Elementary

4th Grade

linda.hensley@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3340

Website

Ann Hilliard


Transportation

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

ann.hilliard@dnhcsd.org

319-989-9334

Elaine Huls


Media Center

Dike Elementary

Media Aide

elaine.huls@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Frances Klug


Level III Associate

Dike Elementary

frances.klug@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Dave Knudsen

Dave Knudsen


Head Custodian (D)

Dike Elementary
High School

dave.knudsen@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1350

Deb Knudsen


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

deb.knudsen@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Juli Kopriva


Teacher

Dike Elementary

Title 1 Reading/Interventionist

juli.kopriva@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3270

Website

Tammy Luhring

Tammy Luhring


Teacher

Dike Elementary

2nd Grade

tammy.luhring@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3140

Website

Sabrina Mai


Teacher

Dike Elementary

Preschool Teacher

sabrina.mai@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext: 3030

Cortney McCarter


Teacher

Dike Elementary

SCI/Resource

cortney.mccarter@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3190

Chad Meester

Chad Meester


Teacher

Dike Elementary
High School

K-4 Physical Education
Varsity Football Assistant, Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant

chad.meester@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1250

Ryan Mitchell

Ryan Mitchell


Teacher

Dike Elementary
High School

Art/Photography Teacher
Hawkeye instructor

ryan.mitchell@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1200

Website

Suzanne Perez

Suzanne Mohlis


Teacher

Dike Elementary

PreSchool

suzanne.mohlis@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3040

Website

Kelly Morales

Kelly Morales


Elementary Instructional/Supervisory Aide

Dike Elementary
High School

Breakfast Clerk

kelly.morales@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Jeff Mullenix

Jeff Mullenix


Preschool Associate

Dike Elementary

jeff.mullenix@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Tonya Nicholson

Tonya Nicholson


Teacher

Dike Elementary
High School

Science
TAG: http://sites.google.com/site/talentedandgiftedatdnh/

tonya.nicholson@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1100

Website

Angie Norton

Angie Norton


Teacher

Dike Elementary

1st Grade

angie.norton@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3120

Website

Tony Norton

Tony Norton


Teacher

Dike Elementary

4th Grade
Wrestling coach/ Weight Room Supervisor

tony.norton@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3310

Andi O'Neill


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

andi.o'neill@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Rhandi Oelmann


Preschool Associate

Dike Elementary

Coach

rhandi.oelmann

319-989-2487

Randy Peters

Randy Peters


Teacher

Dike Elementary

Title I Reading

randy.peters@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 3250

Website

Stacie Ragsdale


Teacher Aide

Dike Elementary

stacie.ragsdale@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Alyssa Rakotoarivelo

Alyssa Rakotoarivelo


Teacher

Dike Elementary

1st Grade

alyssa.rakotoarivelo@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3130

Website

Karissa Schulze


Teacher

Dike Elementary

Preschool

karissa.schulze@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3080

Amy Seitz

Amy Seitz


TLC Coach

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

High School Student Council Advisor, and Head Speech Coach

amy.seitz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Website

Joanna Seymour

Joanna Seymour


TLC Coach/Technology Integrationist

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School

joanna.seymour@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext: 2030

Sherree Sharp

Sherree Sharp


Secretary

Dike Elementary

sherree.sharp@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3160

Lin Smith

Lin Smith


Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

K-8 Art, Elementary Physical Education
Head Girls Tennis Coach

lin.smith@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 1200 (Dike El) 319-983 2206 Ext. 4180 (NH)

Website

Tom Textor

Thomas Textor


Dike Elementary Principal

Dike Elementary
Administration

tom.textor@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Website

Lisa Timmerman

Lisa Timmerman


K-8 Counselor

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High

lisa.timmerman@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 4070 (NH) 319-989-2487 Ext. 3230 (Dike El)

Website

Julie Todd

Julie Todd


Head Cook

Dike Elementary
High School

julie.todd@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1460

Stefanie Vanderlind


Elementary Associate

Dike Elementary

stefanie.vanderlind@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Jamie Wardell


Maintenance and Food Service

Dike Elementary
High School

jamie.wardell@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Kristi Watson

Kristi Watson


Teacher

Dike Elementary

3rd Grade

kristi.watson@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3290

Website

Jan Weber

Jan Weber


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

jan.weber@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Susan Weinberg

Susan Weinberg


Teacher

Dike Elementary

3rd Grade

susan.weinberg@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487 Ext. 3300

Website

Tammy Woods

Tammy Woods


Special Education Shuttle / Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary

319-989-2485

Dorthy Woods


Teacher Associate

Dike Elementary

319-989-2487

Mary Wymore


Food Service

Dike Elementary
High School

mary.wymore@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485