D-NH District Administration Directory

Building Directories:  Full Directory  |  Dike Elementary  |  New Hartford Elementary  |  Junior High  |  High School


Name Assignment E-Mail/Phone/Website

Mike Buchholz


Transportation Director

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

mike.buchholz@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Website

Cody Eichmeier


Activities Director/Teacher

Dike Elementary
New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
High School
Administration

Physical Education
JH and HS Activities Director

cody.eichmeier@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485 Ext. 1510

Website

Larry Hunt

Larry Hunt


Superintendent

Administration

PA announcer for football, track, and wrestling

larry.hunt@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Irv Laube

Irv Laube


HS Principal

High School
Administration

irvin.laube@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2485

Jeremiah Lehr


Technology Director

Administration

Technology Internship

jeremiah.lehr@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552 Ext. 2090

Website

Jerry Martinek

Jerry Martinek


Principal

New Hartford Elementary
Junior High
Administration

PreK-8 Principal

jerry.martinek@dnhcsd.org

319-983-2207

Julie Merfeld

Julie Merfeld


Business Manager

Administration

julie.merfeld@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552

Teri Rawdon


Secretary

Administration

Superintendent's Office

teri.rawdon@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2552 Ext. 1620

Tom Textor

Thomas Textor


Dike Elementary Principal

Dike Elementary
Administration

tom.textor@dnhcsd.org

319-989-2487

Website